sales reps

United States Map
Washington Oregon California Montana Nevada Arizona Utah Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Texas Alaska Connecticut New York Delaware Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Maryland Virginia Michigan Maine New Hampshire North Carolina South Carolina Wisconsin Minnesota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Iowa Missouri Illinois Indiana Arkansas Louisiana Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Georgia Florida

The Reps

 

International

 

United States

Alabama

Levenson Inc.

Judd Levenson 205.985.9088 judd648@bellsouth.net
Susan Pistorius 985.634.1517  spistorius@me.com
Jacquelyn Moor 251.533.3371 jacquelyn.moor@gmail.com
Melanie Edwards 205.253.0539 melanie.edwards1@gmail.com

 

Alaska

VPI
Mike McFarlane 206.763.6601  mikem@vpirep.com
Marvin Messall 206.979.8461 marvinm@vpirep.com
Trina Adams 206.763.6601 trinaa@vpirep.com
Dana Wood 503.936.5611 danaw@vpirep.com
Jessica McFarlane 206.850.1764 jessicam@vpirep.com 
Erin Walton 206.763.6601
erinw@vpireps.com

 

Arizona

Sales West
Shannon Curatolo 480.363.8688 scuratolo@cox.net
Dan Curatolo 480.510.1415 dcuratolo@cox.net
Terry DuBay 520.405.5080 terry.dubay@comcast.net
Chris Rhodes 602.317.0165 chris.rhodes@cox.net

 

Arkansas

Facility Design & Marketing
Greg Luna 901.412.1261 gregluna@comcast.net
Katie Escovedo 501.247.6831 katieescovedo@hotmail.com

 

California

MAC Contract Group (Bay Area CA)

Joe McGinley 415.500.5856 joe@maccontract.com 

Polito Associates (Southern CA)

Tom Polito 949.582.0422 tom@politoassociates.com
Don Benac 714.658.3166 don@politoassociates.com
Wayne Loeb 818.746.0299 wloeb@aol.com
Karen Wardman 949.306.9275 karen@politoassociates.com

 

Colorado

the work/life group
Kristi Nelson 512.431.2623 kristi@theworklifegroup.com

 

Connecticut

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.571.6443 mike@ritzinc.com
Stephen O'Connor 617.548.3025 stephen@ritzinc.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.359.6980 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Matt Hodge 617.439.0800 matt@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker 617.590.7016 mager@ritzinc.com
Kiki Gross 617.439.0800 kiki@ritzinc.com
Rebecca Cormack 617.439.0800 rebecca@ritzinc.com
Dennis Votta 401.440.9883 dennis@ritzinc.com
Deb Gearty 860.965.8178 deb@ritzinc.com
Stephanie Makowski 617.439.0800 stephanie@ritzinc.com
Jenna Bortolotti 617.493.0800 jenna@ritzinc.com

 

Delaware

Facility & Design Resource
Matt Boyle 610.640.0300 mboyle@fdrpa.com
Susan Welborn  610.640.0300 swellborn@fdrpa.com
 Tim Kalberer 610.640.0300  tkalberer@fdrpa.com

 

Florida

Fiorentino & Company
Pat Fiorentino 813.907.6502 fiorandco@aol.com
Kevin Langston, Sr.  850.251.1071 klangsr10@gmail.com
Jim Pegg  813.205.0867 jjpegg1@gmail.com
Barbara Match 954.295.7727  brm470@aol.com

 

Georgia

J MacFarlane Group, LLC
Jennifer MacFarlane 404.815.8350 jmacgroup@mindspring.com
Nancy Whitaker-Walker 404.307.9145 nancy@wwgroup.net

  

Hawaii

The Island Group
Jan Adams     808.396.3900 jan@theislandgroup.us
Cade Adams 808.396.3900 cade@theislandgroup.us

 

Idaho

VPI
Mike McFarlane 206.763.6601 mikem@vpirep.com
Marvin Messall 206.979.8461 marvinm@vpirep.com
Trina Adams 206.763.6601
trinaa@vpirep.com 
Dana Wood 503.936.5611 danaw@vpirep.com
Jessica McFarlane 206.850.1764 jessicam@vpirep.com 
Erin Walton 206.763.6601 erinw@vpireps.com

 

Illinois

Seibold Baker Associates - IL
Colin Baker 312.645.0696 colin@seiboldbaker.com

 

Indiana

Seibold Baker Associates
Jim Seibold 419.356.2293 jim@seiboldbaker.com
Marty Baker  419.346.2815  marty@seiboldbaker.com 
Sue Stawick 317.506.4241 sue@seiboldbaker.com
Julie Stearns
julie@seiboldbaker.com
Kristen Mick  216.789.4249 kristen@seiboldbaker.com
Andy Long 859.494.6811 andy@seiboldbaker.com
Brent Weirtz 740.815.4380 brent@seiboldbaker.com
Paul St. Germain 810.772.3838 paul@seiboldbaker.com

 

Iowa

Schrader / Hernke
Nancy Hernke 651.699.4447 nancy@schraderhernke.com
Jay Schrader 612.889.3290 jay@schraderhernke.com
Shelley Hauge 612.850.5368 shelley@schraderhernke.com

 

Kansas

Maynard & Associates
David Alexander 913.302.4355 dsa4544@yahoo.com
Jamie Lupton 816.830.2090 jamie@maynardinteriors.com

 

Kentucky

Seibold Baker Associates
Jim Seibold 419.874.1946 jim@seiboldbaker.com
Marty Baker 419.346.2815 marty@seiboldbaker.com
Sue Stawick 317.506.4241 sue@seiboldbaker.com
Julie Stearns
  julie@seiboldbaker.com
Kristen Mick
216.789.4249
kristen@seiboldbaker.com
Andy Long
859.494.6811
andy@seiboldbaker.com
Brent Weirtz
740.815.4380
brent@seiboldbaker.com
Paul St. Germain
810.772.3838
paul@seiboldbaker.com 


Louisiana

Levenson Inc.
Judd Levenson 205.908.4648 judd648@bellsouth.net
Susan Pistorius 985.634.1517 spistorius@me.com
Jacquelyn Moor 251.533.3371 jacquelyn.moor@gmail.com
Melanie Edwards 205.253.0539  melanie.edwards1@gmail.com

 

Maine

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.571.6443 mike@ritzinc.com
Stephen O'Connor 617.548.3025 stephen@ritzinc.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.359.6980 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Matt Hodge 617.439.0800 matt@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker 617.590.7016 mager@ritzinc.com
Kiki Gross 617.439.0800 kiki@ritzinc.com
Rebecca Cormack 617.439.0800 rebecca@ritzinc.com
Dennis Votta 401.440.9883
dennis@ritzinc.com
Deb Gearty 860.965.8178 deb@ritzinc.com
Stephanie Makowski
617.439.0800
stephanie@ritzinc.com
Jenna Bortolotti
617.493.0800x37
jenna@ritzinc.com

 

Maryland

McLain Group, Inc.
Andy McLain 301.603.9685 ajmc2@comcast.net
Donna Styles 410.800.4590 mjb2233@gmail.com
Penny McMillan 410.241.7501 penny@mclaingroupreps.com
Mason Barish  410.800.4590  mjb2233@gmail.com
Christopher Peck 804.556.3028 cpeck@biznet.net

 

Massachusetts

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.571.6443 mike@ritzinc.com
Stephen O'Connor 617.548.3025 stephen@ritzinc.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.359.6980 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Matt Hodge 617.439.0800 matt@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker 617.590.7016 mager@rsassociates.biz
Kiki Gross 617.439.0800
kiki@ritzinc.com
Rebecca Cormack 617.439.0800 rebecca@ritzinc.com
Dennis Votta
401.440.9883 dennis@ritzinc.com
Deb Gearty 860.965.8178 deb@ritzinc.com
Stephanie Makowski 617.439.0800 stephanie@ritzinc.com
Jenna Bortolotti  617.439.0800 jenna@ritzinc.com

 

Michigan

Seibold Baker Associates
Jim Seibold 419.356.2293  jim@seiboldbaker.com 
Marty Baker 419.346.2815  marty@seiboldbaker.com 
Paul St. Germain 810.772.8323 paul@seiboldbaker.com
Sue Stawick 317.506.4241 sue@seiboldbaker.com
Julie Stearns   julie@seiboldbaker.com
Kristen Mick 216.789.4249
kristen@seiboldbaker.com
Andy Long 859.494.6811 andy@seiboldbaker.com
Brent Weirtz  740.815.4380
brent@seiboldbaker.com

 

Minnesota

Schrader / Hernke
Nancy Hernke 651.699.4447 nancy@schraderhernke.com
Jay Schrader 612.889.3290 jay@schraderhernke.com
Shelley Hauge 612.850.5368 shelley@schraderhernke.com

 

Mississippi

Levenson Inc.
Judd Levenson 205.985.9088 judd648@bellsouth.net
Susan Pistorius 985.634.1517 spistorius@me.com 
Jacquelyn Moor  251.533.3371  jacquelyn.moor@gmail.com
Melanie Edwards  205.253.0539 melanieedwards1@gmail.com

 

Missouri

Maynard & Associates
Dan McGraw 314.966.3883 mrdanmcgraw@yahoo.com
Mike Loyet 314.277.9218 mikefurniturestl@gmail.com

 

Montana

VPI

Mike McFarlane
206.763.6601
mikem@vpirep.com
Marvin Messall
206.979.8461
marvinm@vpirep.com
Trina Adams
206.763.6601
trinaa@vpirep.com 
Dana Wood
503.936.5611
danaw@vpirep.com
Jessica McFarlane  206.850.1764 jessicam@vpirep.com
Erin Walton 206.763.6601 erinw@vpirep.com

 

Nebraska

Maynard & Associates
Dan McGraw 314.966.3883 mrdanmcgraw@yahoo.com
Jennifer Shoemaker 402.202.7073 jennifer@maynardinteriors.com
David Alexander 913.302.4355 dsa@4544@yahoo.com

 

Nevada

Sales West (Las Vegas)

Shannon Curatolo 480.363.8688 scuratolo@cox.net
Dan Curatolo 480.510.1415 dcuratolo@cox.net
Terry DuBay 520.405.5080 terry.dubay@comcast.net
Chris Rhodes 602.317.0165 chris.rhodes@cox.net

 

New Hampshire

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.571.6443 mike@ritzinc.com
Stephen O'Connor 617.548.3025 stephen@ritzinc.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.359.6980 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Matt Hodge 617.439.0800 matt@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker 617.590.7016 mager@ritzinc.com
Kiki Gross 617.439.0800 kiki@ritzinc.com
Rebecca Cormack 617.439.0800 rebecca@ritzinc.com
Dennis Votta 401.440.9883 dennis@ritzinc.com
Deb Gearty 860.965.8178 deb@ritzinc.com
Stephanie Makowski 617.439.0800 stephanie@ritzinc.com
Jenna Bortolotti  617.439.0800 jenna@ritzinc.com 

 

New Jersey

Facility & Design Resource
Matt Boyle  610.640.0300 mboyle@fdrpa.com
Tim Kalberer 610.640.0300 tkalberer@fdrpa.com


Tom McCarthy Associates

Tom McCarthy 917.655.5401 tom@tommccarthyassociates.com


New Mexico

Sales West
Shannon Curatolo 480.363.8688 scuratolo@cox.net
Dan Curatolo 480.510.1415 dcuratolo@cox.net
Terry DuBay 520.405.5080 terry.dubay@comcast.net
Chris Rhodes 602.317.0165 chris.rhodes@cox.net

 

New York

Eisaman Contract Associates, Inc. 
Edward Eisaman 412.246.4715 edward@eisaman.com
Judy Achtyl 716.885.5280 judy@eisaman.com
John Eisaman 716.523.5646 johnfeisaman@yahoo.com

izzy+ New York Sales Team 

Jim Egan                
516.317.4979               jim.egan@izzyplus.com                  

 

Tom McCarthy Associates
Tom McCarthy 917.655.5401 tom@tommccarthyassociates.com

North Carolina

Professional Sales Associates
Bill Wilson 336.491.0847 billwpsa@gmail.com
Erica May 803.319.7111 ericamaypsa@gmail.com
Trisha Devers 757.284.7215 jpheels@gmail.com
Virginia C. Kingdon 704.488.3987 virginiak.psa@gmail.com

 

North Dakota

Schrader / Hernke
Nancy Hernke 651.699.4447 nancy@schraderhernke.com
Jay Schrader 612.889.3290 jay@schraderhernke.com
Shelley Hauge 612.850.5368 shelley@schraderhernke.com
 

Ohio

Seibold Baker Associates
Jim Seibold 419.874.1946 jim@seiboldbaker.com
Marty Baker 419.346.2815 marty@seiboldbaker.com
Kristen Mick 216.789.4249 kristen@seiboldbaker.com
Brent Weirtz  740.815.4380  brent@seiboldbaker.com 
Julie Stearns 
julie@seiboldbaker.com
Andy Long 859.494.6811
andy@seiboldbaker.com
Paul St. Germain 810.772.3838
paul@seiboldbaker.com
Sue Stawick 317.506.4241 sue@seiboldbaker.com


Oregon

VPI

Mike McFarlane 206.763.6601  mikem@vpirep.com
Marvin Messall 206.979.8461 marvinm@vpirep.com
Trina Adams 206.763.6601 trinaa@vpirep.com
Dana Wood  503.936.5611 danaw@vpirep.com
Erin Walton 206.763.6601 erinw@vpirep.com


Pennsylvania

Eisaman Contract Associates, Inc.
Edward Eisaman 412.246.4715 edward@eisaman.com
Joseph Eisaman 412.246.4715 joesr@eisaman.com
Sharon Matthews 412.246.4715 issism@comcast.net
Katie Kravits 412.246.4715 katie@eisaman.com
Judy Achtyl 716.481.1861 judy@eisaman.com
John Eisaman 716.523.5646 johnfeisaman@yahoo.com

 

Rhode Island

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.439.0800 mike@ritzinc.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.439.0800 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker  617.439.0800 mager@ritzinc.com
Matt Hodge 617.439.0800 matt@ritzinc.com
Stephen O'Connor 617.439.0800 stephen@ritzinc.com
Kiki Gross 617.439.0800 kiki@ritzinc.com
Rebecca Cormack 617.439.0800 rebecca@ritzinc.com
Dennis Votta 401.440.9883 dennis@ritzinc.com
Deb Gearty 860.965.8178 deb@ritzinc.com
Stephanie Makowski 617.439.0800 steph@ritzinc.com

 

South Carolina

Professional Sales Associates
Bill Wilson 336.491.0847 billwpsa@gmail.com
Erica May 803.319.7111 ericamaypsa@gmail.com
Trisha Devers 757.284.7215 jpheels@gmail.com 
Virginia C. Kingdon  704.488.3987  virginiak.psa@gmail.com

 

South Dakota

Schrader / Hernke
Nancy Hernke 651.699.4447 nancy@schraderhernke.com
Jay Schrader 612.889.3290 jay@schraderhernke.com
Shelley Hauge 612.850.5368 shelley@schraderhernke.com
 

Tennessee

Facility Design & Marketing
Greg Luna 901.412.1261 gregluna@comcast.net
Katie Escovedo 501.247.6831 katieescovedo@hotmail.com

 

Texas

MDI Resources

Mike Denney 713.871.9009 mike@mdiresources.com
Lindsey Craig 713.871.9009 lindsey@mdiresources.com
Alina Perez 713.871.9009 alina@mdiresources.com
Linna Yoon 713.871.9009  linna@mdiresources.com 
Emily Plocheck 713.871.9009  emily@mdiresources.com 
Margot Prestel 713.871.9009  margot@mdiresources.com 
Allyson Maxey 512.968.7926
Lauren Cortinez 512.431.2623

 

Utah

the work/life group
Kristi Nelson 512.431.2623 kristi@theworklifegroup.com

 

Vermont

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.439.0800 mike@ritzinc.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.439.0800 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker 617.439.0800 mager@ritzinc.com
Stephen O'Connor 617.439.0800 stephen@ritzinc.com
Matt Hodge 617.439.0800 matt@ritzinc.com
Kiki Gross 617.439.0800 kiki@ritzinc.com
Rebecca Cormack 617.439.0800 rebecca@ritzinc.com
Dennis Votta 401.440.9883 dennis@ritzinc.com
Deb Gearty 860.965.8178 deb@ritzinc.com 
Stephanie Makowski 617.439.0800 steph@ritzinc.com


Virginia

McLain Group, Inc.
Andy McLain 301.603.9685 ajmc2@comcast.net
Penny McMillan 410.241.7501 penny@mclaingroupreps.com
Mason Barish 410.800.4590 mjb2233@gmail.com
Christopher Peck 804.556.3028 cpeck@biznet.net

 

Washington

VPI

Mike McFarlane 206.763.6601 mikem@vpirep.com
Marvin Messall 206.979.8461 marvinm@vpirep.com
Trina Adams 206.763.6601 trinaa@vpirep.com 
Jessica McFarlane 206.763.6601 jessicam@vpirep.com
Dana Wood 503.936.5611 danaw@vpirep.com
Erin Walton 206.763.6601 erinw@vpirep.com


Washington DC

McLain Group, Inc.
Andy McLain 301.603.9685 ajmc2@comcast.net
Penny McMillan 410.241.7501 penny@mclaingroupreps.com
Mason Barish 410.800.4590 mjb2233@gmail.com
Christopher Peck 804.556.3028 cpeck@biznet.net

 

West Virginia

Eisaman Contract Associates, Inc.
Edward Eisaman 412.246.4715 edward@eisaman.com
Joseph Eisaman 412.246.4715
joesr@eisaman.com
Sharon Matthews 412.246.4715 issiesm@comcast.net
 Katie Kravits 412.246.4715
katie@eisaman.com
Judy Achtyl 716.481.1861 judy@eisaman.com
John Eisaman 716.523.5646 johnfeisaman@yahoo.com

 

Wisconsin

Above the Line, Inc.
Marty Wingrove 608.225.0521 martywingrove@charter.net
Lou Kowieski 414.875.7625 lou@abovetheline.com
Kate Pertzsch 414.242.0928 kate@abovethelineinc.com

 

Wyoming

the work/life group

Kristi Nelson 512.431.2623 kristi@theworklifegroup.com
 

International

Canada

HartC (British Columbia)
Cheryl Hartlen 778.888.8094 cheryl@hartc.ca